Killer Smile



So I’ve Been A Little Lazy

I’ll admit it. I definitely didn’t post on Sunday because I haven’t really written much this week, but I’m going to take this time to blame it on finals. So there’s good news coming today . . . I FINISHED MY LAST MAJOR FINALS!!!! Okay, so I have health on Friday, but who counts health? Science didn’t go as well as I hoped, but math was really good. And history and Spanish were yesterday, so it’s all good :D

And tomorrow I’m getting tickets for . . . drumroll, please . . . TITLE OF SHOW!!! Me and Evan are going to the opening day extravaganza, and I’m sooo excited about it. It’s going to be a lot of fun, and I promise I’ll post video on shutupandsmile18.

I can’t think of much else to talk about . . . except for the fact that I’ve already got three questions to answer on my vlog on Thursday and I keep thinking that today is Wednesday even though it most definitely isn’t.

And I miss English class :/ A lot. A LOT a lot.

But, I’m going to iHop for dinner tonight, so I guess all isn’t that bad.

:D

Leave a Reply

