Killer Smile


« . . . | Home | First Vlog »

7 Awesome Nerdfighers

You know how I’ve always wanted to vlog?  Well now I am!  Well not now exactly, but I will be soon.  I’m really really excited.  Basically, I’m doing a collaborative channel with six other people.  We each do a video each day.  Supposidly it’s both the first coed collab (we’ve got two guys and five girls . . . I guess we’re a bit unbalanced, but that’s okay) and we’re the first collab to update seven days a week (as opposed to five).  I don’t think any of us know each other (I’ve only ever spoken to the girl who put it all together, and even then only when she asked on the ning if anyone would be interested in doing a collab channel).

I’ll still be blogging, but you all should still check out this channel.  It’s www.youtube.com/7awesomenerdfighters.  It’s gonna be great (though we haven’t started quite yet).

More news up and coming.

Leave a Reply

