Killer Smile



A Poem I Wrote

Please keep in mind that I usually don’t write poetry.  I don’t have a title for this.

 

I kind of want

      Him

It’s a slow, subtle

     Wanting

Caught in the depths

Of my throat

It is loud flirtation

But silent

Secret yearning

To feel his lips beg mine

Open

To feel his God-awful

     Kiss

Hard

Long

He hugs me as we joke

[About our “relationship”]

And I wish

Please make it a hold

Tight

Forever

And it is.

He wants nothing more than

Me

And I?

     I

Kind of

     Want

Him.

It’s a

     Slow

Subtle Wanting.

Leave a Reply

