Killer Smile



Another New Layout

Do you like?  I hope so :D  I like the way it’s organized, even though I think I’d prefer that the colomn be on the right side, since that’s just what I’m used to, but whatever.  I can’t even remember what my original layout was anymore, but oh well.  I’m usually one for change.  I used to change my AIM buddy icon and my font colors every day, but now I just type it in Ariel Narrow size 8 black on white.  And on very rare occasion change my buddy icon (though I still like looking at them, I use Iconator). 

 I’m headed to Puerto Rico tomorrow, which is very exciting.  I haven’t started packing, but going through my summer clothes I found a lot of t-shirts I’d been missing, as well as some of my favorite capris.  I threw out a whole bag of clothes that I’d either never wear or don’t fit me anymore, which was sad because it included some of my favorite pants.  None of the shirts were my favorites though, so that was okay. 

I hung out at my friend’s house, and we watched Across the Universe, which I think is an okay movie, but I don’t like it nearly as much as my friends do.  Even though I think that the blonde guy is the hottest thing ever.  And Jude’s accent is pretty damn sexy.  I’m sure the girls in the house (if any) would agree with me.

I’ve got homework in every class, but a lot of it is extra credit so I suppose that’s okay.  I get back from Puerto Rico on Thursday night, and then I’m leaving for Ski Trip with my Youth Group on Friday and won’t be back until Sunday.  So that’s my whole vacation for you.  I suppose you could call it something special.

Anyway, that’s it for now.  I’ll talk to you all later.

:D

Leave a Reply

