Killer Smile



Single’s Awareness Day

Happy Valentine’s day, I guess.  Today was interesting, though I’d rather not go into much detail.  Sorry I haven’t posted in a while.  Shout outs to my Valentines, Seth, Samara, and Lillian.  They were all wonderful. 

I don’t REALLY celebrate Valentine’s Day, this was the first time in a while.  I’ve just been using the holiday as an excuse to get fat over candy hearts and Peeps.  I made a fab layout in Beacon Ink today that I was really proud of.  Me and Seth and Austen took lots of cool pictures together prior to the meeting, and that was a lot of fun.

The movie company I’ve been talking about starting with some friends is really coming together.  We’re hoping to have a first draft of a script by the end of break.  Which, btw, starts in twenty four hours and thirty four minutes.  Exciting.  Tomorrow I’m hanging at my friend’s house and we’re watching Across the Universe, which I haven’t seen since I saw it in theatres.  I’m kinda excited. 

Otherwise, life is normal.  Got 100 on my math test, and I’ve got a math and science test tomorrow.  Wish me luck.

:D

Leave a Reply

