Killer Smile



200!

Wow.  This is kinda crazy.  So I’ve been having slow days with this thing, you know, 2 views here, 0 views for a few days.  Maybe if I write a few posts about something semi-popular or post the name of the site on other webpages I’ll shoot up to 6 or 10 for a day or so . . . but 42 views in one day?  Unheard of. 

I have my theories, of course.  My posting on the ImprovEverywhere site has boosted it a bit, but I think the 42 comes from a massive refresh by my dear friend Theresa (thanks for your comment, consider this your shoutout of gratuity).  We thought it didn’t work, babe, but boy did it.  I think.  Or else something has happened, and I’m digging it.  Keep it coming.  I wish if only the comments would measure up . . . but oh well. 

Thanks guys, whether or not this was one of you, it really means a lot to me.  I’m now at something like 201 views, so this is coming a bit late, but that’s okay.  Yipee.

:D

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Max says:

    Holy shitfuck, you must be the world’s most unpopular narcissist.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  2. Thanks, Max. Really appreciate it : P

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

