Killer Smile


« Oh yeah? | Home | So . . . »

Mneh

I feel like the world is pissed at me, and I’m just being ignorant of it.  I feel really bad about it, and I’m certain that I was probably a bitch to a lot of people in the last few days, so I’m sorry to all of them, I guess, even though I’m sure none of you guys read this blog anyway.  Tonight’s shabbat dinner with the Youth Group, which I’m psyched for, and really really hope I won’t be late (which is perfectly possible because today goes til 3.30 at school).  I don’t even know if I can get a ride there yet, and if I can’t that will be one huge problem :/

I hate Science.  We’re doing this big project for our final where we have to research a disease and find out lots of pretty information about it to discuss etc.  I need more research, though I’m sure if I tried really REALLY hard, I could stretch what I have into a decently sized paper . . . mnehh I really don’t want to do this, so I haven’t.  Too bad an outline is due today, my teacher’s going to kick my ass.  I haven’t done any work on it at home and I feel like it’s SO obvious, but seriously I don’t understand half of what I’m reading, and he won’t help me understand the weird sciencey technical terms, which makes me wonder if even he knows what they mean.  He’s really smart, don’t get me wrong, but it’s so goddamn frustrating!!!  Blehh!!!!

 Anyway, gotta run, leaving for school in fifteen minutes.

:D

Oh and PS– I saw Urinetown at my school yesterday, it was fab.  Way to go guys!!!  Yay Lizzie!!!!!  Love you <3

Leave a Reply

