Killer Smile



More I Love You Because Obsession . . .

Yes, I’ll admit it, I  listened to “I Love You Because” a full three times today.  Yes, obsessed is a good name for me.  Here’s my favorite line from each song . . .

Nevermind.  I don’t really want to write eighteen different verses from each song.  Blehh.  My kitty kat is sitting next to me.  Very cute.  Mwah.  I still need to make plans for 28/30th . . . well 30th may be taken up but if anyone is interested in hanging they’re welcome to come along, which reminds me that I forgot to call someone . . . shit.  Oh well.  I’m glad to be back home from family, it’s been too long away from home. 

My tripod works beautifully with my camera.  I may start a vlog on my YouTube page.  That would be kind of cool, but I don’t think anyone would watch it and it wouldn’t be very interesting since I don’t really have anything to talk about and I dont’ want to just be another teen vlog on YouTube that doesn’t have any purpose, like some chick I found.  I want fame and glory, goddamit!  Is that too much to ask?  Meanwhile I suppose I’ll go into school and finish my movie, which sucks for the record.  Which is very unfortunate, not to mention depressing. 

I found a cool inscription on the book my English teacher lent me (have I mentioned how remarkably powerful it is, to read a book with a lot of history that you semi-know about?).  From her dad to her mom, Valentines Day 1993.  I wasn’t even 1 yet, and I think she was about 9.  Cute. 

Friend and I may write this disability play for this VSA Arts competition, winner gets 2000 dollars, a trip to DC, and their play preformed at the Kenedy Center (very prestigious).  I want to try for it, but I don’t think I’ll stand a chance if I’m left to write a play alone.  For one thing, it definitely won’t get done.  For another, it won’t be very edited and therefore not very continuitous.  We’ll see how this works out.  I really want to do this but I  have a lot of doubts about getting this done by April.  We’ll cross our fingers.

 Comment, etc.

:D

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Mariya says:

    hey Renata,
    Your blog looks cool. From the ones that I’ve read, it seems like your a depressed teen who is looking for some excitement in life. Or fame rather, as you mentioned. By the way, listening to a song three times in one day is not an obsession.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

