Killer Smile



[Insert Christmas Merriment Here]

Well, Christmas is now over, at least for 2007.  It’s been pretty damn successful, if I do say so myself.  Lots of good stuff, including 4 DVDs of the best assortment, lots of skinny jeans (which I’m sure some of you are glad to hear), and a TRIPOD!  YAY!  So now I don’t have to drag the impossibly heavy one to and from school every time I wanna get a nice shot.  Yipee. 

Hope y’all had a nice holiday, and now we’ve got a few more days of useless break, and then NEW YEARS, which is partying up New Paltz at the Prez’s house for me.  Three cheers for . . . whatever it is that we normally cheer to.

And yes, if you were wondering, the I Love You Because CD is STILL amazing. 

:D 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Anonymous says:

    im giving u a comment..yay i read ur blog

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

